X X
Search All PJCC Programs
Search programs
MyPJCC offers quick and easy access to PJCC programs for the whole family. (For fitness and spa offerings, log in to MindBody.)
=
The PJCC is Open Sunday, November 18. The Outdoor Pool Remains Closed.
X
The PJCC is Open Sunday, November 18. The Outdoor Pool Remains Closed.
X

The Nest

The Nest serves families of all faiths and backgrounds through programs rooted in Jewish wisdom, with an emphasis on newly postpartum mothers.

Upcoming Events at the Nest

Coffee Talk

Select Mondays and Thursdays in November • 9:00 – 10:00 am • The Nest at the PJCC Preschool
Join the conversation at The Nest on Monday and Thursday mornings! We invite families with infants and toddlers and expecting parents to meet, chat, and connect over light bites and warm drinks.

Coffee Talk meets on the following dates:
Monday, November 19
Monday, November 26
Thursday, November 29
Monday, December 3
Thursday, December 6
Monday, December 10
Thursday, December 13
Monday, December 17
Thursday, December 20

New! Upcoming Mini-Sessions during Coffee Talk

1st and 3rd Thursdays, 9:40 -10:00 am: Boker Tov Baby Bounce with Jeni Clancy
Thursday, November 29, 9:40am: Welcoming a New Baby with Siblings with Carol Booth
Monday, December 3, 9:40 am: Baby footprint keepsake Hanukkah craft with Jeni Clancy

For more information, call 650.378.2672, email TheNest@pjcc.org, or visit the PJCC Preschool Office.